MHS Awareness and Issue-Based

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
Amnesty International open
Corp Cadets SSGT Michael A. Pickelsimer michael.pickelsimer@marines.usmc.mil
Environmental Club Charity Distel distelc@masonohioschools.com

MHSenvironmentclub@masonohioschools.com

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Rick Huff
Good Book Club Andy Goetz goetza@masonohioschools.com
GSA Katherine Holmes holmeska@masonohioschools.com
International Club Bobbie Georgeton georgetonb@masonohioschools.com
Muslim Student Association Caryn Jenkins jenkinsc@masonohioschools.com
Peace Society Amy Gobble gobblea@masonohioschools.com
Unified for Uganda Chaper Caryn Jenkins mhsunifiedforuganda@masonohioschools.com
Young Women’s Club Tina Roberts

Katherine Holmes

robertst@masonohioschools.com

holmesk@masonohioschools.com

Social Justice Marcie Blamer blamerm@masonohioschools.com