MHS Competitive Academic

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
Academic Team Thurman Allen allent@masonohioschools.com
ACM/Robotics Greg Kummer kummerg@masonohioschools.com
Chess Team OPEN
Destination Imagination Lisa Fish fishl@masonohioschools.com
HOSA – Health Occupation Students of America Susanna Maldonado maldonadosu@masonohioschools.com
FBLA Lori Toerner toernerl@masonohioschools.com
Math Team Colleen Everett everettc@masonohioschools.com
Mock Trial Danielle Lyons lyonsd@masonohioschools.com
Model UN TJ Wilson wilsont@masonohioschools.com
National History Day Open
Science Bowl Robert Mitchell mitchellr@masonohioschools.com
Science Fair Karen Young youngk@masonohioschools.com
Science Olympiad Aimee Hansen hansena@masonohioschools.com
Speech and Debate Melissa Donahue donahuem@masonohioschools.com