MHS Honor Societies

Club Name Club Advisor Social Media Advisor Email
Chinese Honor Ling-Ling Nian ling-lingN@masonohioschools.com
French Honor Abby Gist gista@masonohioschools.com
German Honor Melissa Jurewicz Jurewiczm@masonohioschools.com
Mason High School Honor Society Dan Broaddrick Broaddrickd@masonohioschools.com
National Honor Barb Shuba shubab@masonohioschools.com
National Honor Society Information Barb Shuba shubab@masonohioschools.com
National Art Honor Dan McKay McKayd@masonohioschools.com
Science National Honor Society Maggie Long Longm@masoniohioschools.com
Spanish Honor Rod Stewart/Amy Ortega stewartro@masonohioschools.com
ortegaa@masonohioschools.com
American Sign Lang. Honor Christine Loucks loucksc@masonhohioschools.com
Young Women’s Honor Tina Roberts  Facebook: @MHSYWC
Twitter: @MHSYWHS
robertst@masonohioschools.com
holmesk@masonohioschools.com