MHS Interscholastic Athletic

Club Name Club Advisor Social Media Advisor Email
Badminton Gary Popovich Popovichg@masonohioschools.com
Cohorts in Sports Amy Lillich
Andy Schur
Natalie Lohrum
lillicha@masonohioschools.com
schura@masonohioschools.com
lohrumn@masonohioschools.com
Comet Skippers Yvonne Hill
Joe Schroeder
Jeress Pendleton
Lee Hutson
Stephen Simpson
ymhill611@gmail.com
Comp Cheer Mandy Schauer cheermandy2@gmail.com
Dance Team Christina Huetter masondancecoach@gmail.com
Fit 4 You Erica Minner brossa@masonohioschools.com
Ice Hockey Seth Knudsen Seth.Knudsen@edwardjones.com
Paintball Steve Prescott prescotts@masonohioschoolc.om
Ultimate Frisbee Jimmy Chisholm jimmy.chisholm@gmail.com
Water Polo Open
Rowing Elizabeth Coleman colemane@masonohioschools.com
Senior Class (Graduation) Jodi Brutvan
Shannon Brancinforte
brutvanj@masonohioschools.com
Brancinfortes@masonhioschools.com
Junior Class (Prom) Joe Hammond hammondj@masonohioschools.com