MHS Non-Competitive Academic

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
American Sign Language Christine Loucks loucksc@masonohioschools.com
Chinese Club Ling-Ling Nian nianl@masonohioschools.com
Engineering Club Nikki Harting, DeeDee Messer, Amy McDonald engineeringclub@masonohioschools.com
French Club Abby Gist gista@masonohioschools.com
Future Teachers Shelia Nimer nimers@masonohioschools.com
German Club Melissa Jurewicz jurewiczm@masonohioschools.com
Investment Club Craig Murnan/Steve Prescott prescotts@masonohioschools.com
murnanc@masonohioschools.com
Med Club Carol Lehman lehmanc@masonohioschools.com
MC2rd Rubik’s Cube Dr. Saurer sauerj@masonohioschools.com
Shakespeare Society
Spoken Word Jennifer Leitsch Leitschj@masonohioschools.com
Web Broadcasting Dale Conner connerd@masonohioschools.com
Writer’s Block Amanda Bross Brossa@masonohioschools.com
3-D Printing Greg Roach roachg@masonohioschools.com