MHS Service

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
Ambassadors Betsy Carras carrasb@masonohioschools.com
Key Club Michelle Bruewer Bruewerm@masonohioschools.com
HOPE Nicole Paxton paxtonn@masonohioschools.com
Mason Inclusion Club (Mic) Hakim Oliver/Joclyn Burlew oliverh@masonohioschools.com
burlewj@masonohioschools.com
Mentoring Mason Men Adam Toohey/M. Planika tooheya@masohioschools.com
planickam@masonohioschools.com
Red Cross
Relay for Life TJ Wilson wilsont@masonohioschools.com
SADD
Sibs Jeff Schlaeger schlaegerj@masonohioschools.com
SLAC (Student Leadership Advisory Committee) Lorri Allen allenl@masonohioschools.com
Tusk Karen Young youngk@masonohioschools.com