MHS Social/Interest

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
Anti-Bullying Club Dan Broaddrick antibullying@masonohioschools.com
Comets In Action Shannon Branciforte/Alison King Brancifortes@masonohioschools.com
kinga@masonohioschools.com
Culinary Club Diana Williams Williamsd@masonohioschools.com
Film Thurman Allen allent@masonohioschools.com
Games of Strategy Joey Schnell schnellj@masonohioschools.com
Knitting Club Tracey Brockway brockwayt@masonohioschools.com
Record Club Greg Roach roachg@masonohioschools.com
Video Editing Club Amy Gobble videoeditingclub@masonohioschools.com
Yoga Monica Schneider schneiderm@masonohioschools.com