MHS Visual and Performing Arts

 

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email Social Media
Art Club Pam Valentine Valentinep@masonohioschools.com
Drama Club Allen Young younga@masonohioschools.com
NoteOrious Jason Mckee Mckeej@masonoioschools.com
Photo Club Tina Roberts robertst@masonohioschools.com  Facebook: @MHSPhotoClub,

Twitter: @MHSPhtoClub1

Instagram: @MHS.Photo.Club

Winter Guard
Drawing for Fun Megan Kappers Kappersm@masonohioschools.com
Fashion Club Karan Witham-Walsh witham-walsh@masonohioschools.com